OPINIONES

Hannah and Iain
01/09/2019
Dear Cristina,

Thank you so much for sending the photos over! They're absolutely amazing and we're so happy with the genuine mood of the day they capture, a mood that was in huge part down to you and how relaxed and at home you made everyone feel in front of the camera.
Again, thank you so much! Hopefully we will have more family events in our future, which we would feel blessed to have you join us for again!
Hannah and Iain


Carey
28/05/2019
We booked Cristina for a family photograph shoot the resulting photographs were fantastic but the whole experience was very enjoyable because Cristina has a unique ability to put you at your ease, has an artistic eye to get the best from the subject (me and my family) and make the most of the surroundings (in our case our house). Would highly recommend Cristina to guarantee a smile!
Martha
06/05/2019
Since our kids were born, Cristina has become a very important part of each event in the family. She has the ability to catch those special moments forever. Thank you so much for your beautiful pictures.
Mark Murphy
12/01/2019
We had the great pleasure of having Cristina take the photos at our wedding. The results were outstanding and she was great fun to have shared our special day with. I would highly recommend her if you want the reassurance of having great shots to cherish.

Many thanks and hope to see you at my 50th!
Jane
23/10/2018
We have enjoyed the benefit of Cristina's brilliant photographic eye and excellent service on a number of occasions, both professionally and personally.
She is fantastic to work with. What you can expect is that she will be quietly assessing the optimal shot, always discreetly one step ahead. Cristina is prolific, hard-working and very good-natured as she captures her photos. She is directly attentive to any questions or requests that you have, and when working with her personally she made us feel completely relaxed and natural.
Cristina has a particular talent for beautiful, strong composition; creating images which are wonderful in depth and rich in texture that you will undoubtedly come to cherish.
Rachael
14/09/2018
Cristina, we are 'over the moon' with our photographs- beautiful memories captured perfectly! Your friendly, relaxed and professional approach immediately put us at ease which was just what we needed at such a busy time. Thank you for listening and capturing both the lovely natural, unposed pictures we were hoping for as well as the stunning, more 'formal' photographs. The detail in your work is incredible and we would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer wo has the creativity and style to not only 'capture the moment' but to 'bring the moment alive' in their photographs. Perfect! Thank you!
Inma
15/07/2018
I heard great things about Cristina and her photography. My family and I love re-living every special moments through the beautiful pictures she captured. Cristina Granena is a great photographer because she finds the moments. I would highly recommend her and her photography for any occasion. Thank you Cristina for some lovely, gorgeous and stylish photos.
Keith
18/02/2018
Good afternoon Cristina,
Thank you so much for attending Sophie and Kakah's wedding and taking their photographs, which are truly lovely.

Again, thank you and just to say it was a pleasure to meet you.
Kindest regards

Keith
Paula
23/10/2017
Thanks to Cristina we have the best memories of a day that was so special to us. She understood how to capture the best moments of our day to our tastes. She demonstrated a personal and profesional interest in the details of our day. We are still surprised at the great job she did. We absolutely recommend her.
David
08/10/2017
Cristina, initially I do not often write online or in reviews, however, you were recommended to us by several highly respected friends. This was in respect to our first child's blessing photographs. Well not only the quality of the beautiful photographs but the complete service; care with attention to detail, Cristina blended in naturally with a family occasion to deliver wonderful images, depicting the day. This included a carefully crafted album that she conscientiously produced. The highest compliment is that we, only naturally to us, asked her to come and capture our daughter's blessing photographs. The results' are amazing, her portrayal is a fabulous framing and perspective of our families' unique and special occasion.

I recommend Cristina Granena with the highest regard, as she was recommended to us.

Thank you Cristina,

David and Tiffany Gray.

Si te ha gustado nuestro trabajo, déjanos un comentario. Gracias.

Conocer la opinión de tus clientes, sin duda te ayudará a mejorar tu trabajo. Y además podrás animar a los futuros clientes a que contraten tus servicios. Sabemos que si una persona no sabe qué decisión tomar, buscará la opinión de otros, es por ello que las opiniones y testimonios reales ayudan a que se animen por ti. Las opiniones funcionan.